Family Scapegoat

Step out of the Scapegoat (Black sheep) Role

From time to time, I’ll try to post worth-to-read articles I found from the net, in case someone in somewhere find helpful by learning from other people’s wisdom.

Healing is a long journey, it’s tough and can be very lonely, especially if we don’t connect to the world.  This is the mistake I made over the years and I don’t want to see anyone will go through the same like me.

Below is the link of an article related to scapegoat role in dysfunctional family.  It resonates me a lot and this kind of articles always give me energy / strength to move on my daily life.  Or if you found any well worth articles / websites, please share with me.  Thanks.

Till now, Enjoy! All credits to the writer alone : Step out of the Scapegoat Role

Photo credit : Pixabay

Leave a Reply

