Quote of the day # 19 : Be strong after abuse

Quote of the day # 19: Be strong after abuse

 

You’ve got one go in life, so make the most of it. – Richard Brandson

 

Don’t let the past ruin your current and future life.  Stay focus and move on.

 

Similar to many survivors, we felt sorry occasionally for the time we have lost / stolen by abusers, sometimes sad memories bombarded me and it took me hours / days to reclaim my peace at mind.

 

I knew I can’t get the time back I lost, thus at the same time I reminded myself I only have one life to live so I better make the most of it, now it’s my turn to live it according to my own wish.

 

 

How do you make the most of your life?  Are you conscious about how short of life is?

 

Let me know how you live your life or share with someone who you think is struggling in their life now.

 

 

 

Image credit : Pixabay – Foundry

One thought on “Quote of the day # 19: Be strong after abuse”

Leave a Reply

